Free.

Video

The lasting impression made….an imprint that one’s life could create.
There’s a story that life conveys.

Exposing of self along with discrepancies & habits, wrinkles & dimples, in the end–that make you you.

Everyone have their own 2 share..but would you really?

ponder

All that I’ve ever taken from my past and the association by whom I’ve chose 2 connect, I often wonder….

What type of imprint am I even leaving? ….or is it even a good one?

Either case, I can only be me & that’s free.

Yep!….

Peace!…with 2 fingers;)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

