Start.

Video

Recently took a trip to alma mata Columbia College 2 speak
with aspiring students looking for that big break in film & video.

Not that I’m accomplished myself or anything but appears I’ve captured a niche that’s pretty sweet.

The ability 2 share story through video has been throughly fulfilling primarily due 2 the fact that once I leave this place called earth…
in a special & unique way, still I continue 2 live.

This process from the very beginning has been one of
personal growth & the assurance knowing it’s not always about me
but rather sharing with those loved most.

It just makes it all so much nicer.

If it wasn’t for Lady Tammy, this would’ve been a
complete blur….so for that & so much more….
I love you.

Now I can fervently say that this could really be the “START” of something good.

Yep!

Peace!….with 2 fingers;)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

